North Carroll Soccer Club
If you are a site member, please login. 

Try Out Schedule Fall 2021:  

 

Tryouts will be held from 6pm-8pm at Panther Park


If you have any questions please contact the coach for your age group and info@northcarrollsoccer.com

Boys

11v11 2004/05 John Woodley U18 jwoodley@trustedunlimited.com  May 4th

11v11 2006 Todd Bartles U16 tlbartles@comcast.net May 5-6

11v11 2007 Jason Stremmel U15 jasonstremmel@gmail.comU15 May 10-11

11v11 2008 John Zeignefuse U14 zig@rivervalleyranch.com May 12-13

11v11 2009 Rick Fenner U13 rfenner13@yahoo.com May 17-18

9v9 2010 Mike Strohman U12 mrstrohman@gmail.com May 19-20

9v9 2011 Dave Kolmansberger U11 dkolmansberger@gmail.com May 25-26

7v7 2012 Tom Goretsas U10 tdg133@gmail.com May 25 & 27

7v7 2013 Rusty Becker U9 rbbecker@comcast.net June 1-2

 

Girls 

11v11 2007/2006 Matt Grastorf mgrastorf@comcast.net U16  May 10-11 (Date Changed)

11v11 2007/08 Harry "Lance" Lancellotti bctrkmn@gmail.com U15  May 19-20

11v11 2009 Matt Will matthewwill@ymail.com U13 May 11th Panther Park, May 18th North Carroll Middle School

9v9 2010 Chris Piper U12 cdpiper02@gmail.com May 12-13

9v9 2011 Brandon Tomlinson/Howard Harper U11 brandonnc1127@gmail.com/Hbharper3@yahoo.com May 17-18

7v7 2012/2013 Heather Fenner U10 hfenner35@gmail.com   May 19-20

7v7 2013 Vacant U9 May 24 & 26



Please Wait...
Loading