North Carroll Soccer Club
If you are a site member, please login. 

 2022 NCSC Council

President:  VACANT;     Email: president@northcarrollsoccer.com

Vice President:  VACANT;   Email:  vicepresident@northcarrollsoccer.com

Registrar/Secretary:  Jody Harris: Email:  registrar@northcarrollsoccer.com

Treasurer:  Patrick Zito; Email: treasurer@northcarrollsoccer.com

Rec Program Coordinator: Nick Ervin;    Email: NCSC_Rec_Coordinator@ncrcouncil.onmicrosoft.com 

Boys In-House Coordinators:  Janice Stencil, Sean Davis, and Doug Reese;   

Email:  boyssoccer@northcarrollsoccer.com

Girls In-House Coordinators:  Amy Schultz, Matthew Brady, Karen Rubin, and Matt Will

Email:  girlssoccer@northcarrollsoccer.com

Travel Program Coordinator:  Chris Piper;   Email:  NCSC_Travel_Coordinator@NCRCouncil.onmicrosoft.com

Equipment Manager:  Janice Stencil;   Email:  equipment@northcarrollsoccer.com

Uniforms:  Carol Ann Phillips;   Email:  uniforms@northcarrollsoccer.com

Field Managers:  VACANT;   Email:  fields@northcarrollsoccer.com

Sponsorship Coord: Charlene Zito;   Email:  sponsorship@northcarrollsoccer.com

Referee Assignor:  Wil D’Addario;   Email: refereeAssignor@northcarrollsoccer.com

Coaches Mentor:  John Woodley;   Email:  coachmentor@northcarrollsoccer.com

Apparel: Carol Ann Phillips;    Email: apparel@northcarrollsoccer.com

Photography:  Charlene & Patrick Zito;  Email:  pictures@northcarrollsoccer.com

Corollary:  Greg Malveaux;  Email:  corollary@northcarrollsoccer.com

Communications: VACANT;    Email: info@northcarrollsoccer.com



Please Wait...
Loading