North Carroll Soccer Club
If you are a site member, please login. 

 2022 NCSC Council

President:  Nick Ervin;     Email: president@northcarrollsoccer.com

Vice President:  VACANT;   Email:  vicepresident@northcarrollsoccer.com

Boys In-House Coordinators:  Karen Rubin, Stephanie Slack, Sean Davis, and Matt Luzuriaga;   

Email:  boyssoccer@northcarrollsoccer.com

Girls In-House Coordinators:  Amy Schultz, Matthew Brady, Karen Rubin, and Elizabeth Warner

Email:  girlssoccer@northcarrollsoccer.com

Travel Program Coordinator:  Chris Piper;   Email:  NCSC_Travel_Coordinator@NCRCouncil.onmicrosoft.com

Registrar/Secretary:  VACANT: Email:  registrar@northcarrollsoccer.com

Treasurer:  Patrick Zito; Email: treasurer@northcarrollsoccer.com

Equipment Manager:  Janice Stencil;   Email:  equipment@northcarrollsoccer.com

Uniforms & Apparel:  Mike Carringer;   Email:  uniforms@northcarrollsoccer.com

Fields Manager:  Alfred Hunt  Email:  fields@northcarrollsoccer.com

Sponsorship Coord: Charlene Zito;   Email:  sponsorship@northcarrollsoccer.com

Referee Assignor:  Wil D’Addario;   Email: refereeAssignor@northcarrollsoccer.com

Coaches Mentor:  VACANT;   Email:  coachmentor@northcarrollsoccer.com

Photography:  Charlene & Patrick Zito;  Email:  pictures@northcarrollsoccer.com

Corollary:  VACANT;  Email:  corollary@northcarrollsoccer.com

Communications: Mercedes Pratt;    Email: info@northcarrollsoccer.com



Please Wait...
Loading